Pax Piper

Pax Piper

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

ppiper@desertmarigold.org

Laura Alvarado-Coady

Laura Alvarado-Coady

Student Support Services Director

lacoady@desertmarigold.org

Jennifer O'Connell

Jennifer O'Connell

Director of Business Operations

joconnell@desertmarigold.org

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

High School Administrator

mmartin@desertmarigold.org

Deana Douglas

Deana Douglas

Enrollment/Student Records

ddouglas@desertmarigold.org

Jamie Shaver

Jamie Shaver

Finance Manager/Bookkeeper

jshaver@desertmarigold.org

Alexus Robertson

Administrative Assistant

arobertson@desertmarigold.org

Shannon Rowe

Front Office Administrative Assistant

dmsoffice@desertmarigold.org

Crystal Lee

High School Office Administrative Assistant

hsoffice@desertmarigold.org

Hector Bonilla

Groundskeeper

hbonilla@desertmarigold.org