Christie Kriegsfeld

Acting Executive Director

christiek@desertmarigold.org

Deana Douglas

Deana Douglas

Enrollment/Student Records

ddouglas@desertmarigold.org

Laura Alvarado-Coady

Laura Alvarado-Coady

Student Support Services Director

lacoady@desertmarigold.org

Shannon Rowe

Business Operations Specialist – Accounts

dmsaccounts@desertmarigold.org

Tami Hendrix

Front Office Administrative Assistant

dmsoffice@desertmarigold.org

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

High School Administrator

mmartin@desertmarigold.org

Crystal Lee

High School Office Administrative Assistant

hsoffice@desertmarigold.org

Hector Bonilla

Groundskeeper

hbonilla@desertmarigold.org