Stephanie Carrasco

Instructional Assistant

scarrasco@desertmarigold.org

Debbie Natzke

Instructional Assistant

dnatzke@desertmarigold.org

Paige Rider

Instructional Assistant

prider@desertmarigold.org

Chloe Makowski

Instructional Assistant

cmakowski@desertmarigold.org

Lindsey Bailey

Instructional Assistant

lbailey@desertmarigold.org

Tracey Abram

Instructional Assistant

tabram@desertmarigold.org

Desert Marigold will be closed for the remainder of the 19/20 school year as we evaluate the ongoing developments of COVID-19 {read more}
toggle